APPSC Departmental Tests November 2013 Online Application Challan Hall Ticket –

APPSC Departmental Tests November 2013 Online Application Challan Hall Ticket –


The Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission APPSC recruitment board had announced the latest notification about the Departmental Tests November 2013 Session.

The Departmental Tests November 2013 Session will be an Objective Type written examinations which will be conducted for the applicants at various examination centers.

Andhra Pradesh Departments List:

  • Commercial Taxes Department
  • Treasuries and Accounts Department
  • Sericulture Department
  • Mines & Geology Department
  • Divisional Test
  • Works Accounts Service
  • Workshop Officers
  • A.P. Public Service Commission

Interested candidates can get the online application form for apply to the Departmental Tests at the official website of Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission.

The applicants need to pay Rs. 50/- for each test from 19th August 2013 to 25th September 2013.

The applicants can pay the application fee with the helpf of Challan in any branch of State Bank of India or A.P. ON-LINE Centre.

The online application registration can be done from 19th August 2013 to 30th September 2013.

The Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission will be issuing the hall ticket for the eligible candidates to the Departmental Tests written examinations is to be conducted in the month of November 2013.

Department Test 2013 Exam Centers District:
10 Srikakulam
11 Vizianagaram
12 Visakhapatnam
13 East Godavari
14 West Godavari
15 Krishna
16 Guntur
17 Prakasam
18 P.S.Nellore
19 Chittoor
20 Kadapa
21 Ananthapur
22 Kurnool
23 Adilabad
24 Karimnagar
25 Warangal
26 Khammam
27 Hyderabad & Ranga Reddy
29 Nizamabad
30 Mahboobnagar
31 Medak
32 Nalgonda

Contact Details:
Office of the Andhra Pradesh Public Service Commission,
HYDERABAD – 500001,
Andhra Pradesh,


Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>